pub-769827371306972 pub-769827371306972
top of page

Meet the 1937 Bluffton school board

Sidney Huber, Ralph Patterson, Chester Stauffer, Dr. W.M. Niswander, A.D. Hall, Peter Gratz

Members of the Bluffton school board of education in 1936-37, standing from left

Sidney Huber, vice president, Ralph Patterson and Chester Stauffer.

Seated from left, Dr. W.M. Niswander, president, A.D. Hall, clerk, and Peter Gratz.



bottom of page