pub-769827371306972 pub-769827371306972
top of page

70 Bluffton school years ago

Here's the school board in 1953

Meet members of the Bluffton school board in 1953.

From left. Rev. Vernon Opperman, vice-president; Maurice Bell, Harvey Burkholder, Paul Stauffer, president; Aaron B. Murray, superintendent; Dr. B.W. Travis, and Mary Gratz, clerk.

And here's the cover of the 1952-53 high school year book, where this photo was obtained.



bottom of page