pub-769827371306972 pub-769827371306972
top of page

It's suddenly 2009-10 at the middle school

BLUFFTON THROWBACK Meet the members of the Bluffton Middle School Student Senate during the 2009-10 school year.

Back row from left, 8th Sophie Marcum; Robin Ault, advisor; 8th Meg Burrell, president; 6th Amelia Heslep, secretary.

Front row from left, 7th Bryce Johnston, vice president; 8th Tyler Johnston; 6th Jack Burrell; 7th Josh Garmatter, treasurer; 6th Mitchell Ault; and 7th Aaron Shaw.



bottom of page